TinyOct 8, 201506:46Post #1 Thursday, October 8, 2015 6:46 AMWhen changing certain fields in your User CP, it gives you this. Just the skype field does it for me when I try to save any changes.
clareOct 8, 201507:15Post #2 Thursday, October 8, 2015 7:15 AMthat's odd, I'll look into it after work. c: